Administration and Staff

Julie Barbara

Lena Martinez

Principal

Assistant Principal

julie.barbara@smusd.org

lena.martinez@smusd.org

(760) 290-2406

(760) 290-2403

Gaby Dellamary

Nina Valdez

Office Manager

Typist Clerk III

gaby.dellamary@smusd.org

nina.valdez@smusd.org

(760) 290-2401

(760) 290-2402

Chelsea Stollmeyer

Susan Weston

AM Health Aide

PM Health Aide

chelsea.stollmeyer@smusd.org

susan.weston@smusd.org

(760) 290-2404

(760) 290-2404

Teigynn Knight

KOC

teigynn.knight@smusd.org

(760) 752-1281